Skip to content

An On-going Project

November 12, 2011

I‘m slowly sorting the results of my on-going project – photographing everything that cathes my eye. All year round my camera travels with me and I record the seasonal changes. Mind you, this comes in very handy at the end of the year when I prepare a calander.

My filing system isn‘t very good (did I say it out loud?), so choosing images that will be helping to count time next year, isn‘t  an easy job… At the moment I‘m stuck with the photographs for late autumn, that show how one day you can admire the bright colours of the falling leaves and the next – it turns out you‘ve almost reached the winter wonderland.

So at around this time next year the owners of the Decor-Art calendar will see this: 

The last few leaves in the clear blue sky

A lonely Great Tit

A pile of leaves after the first frosts

Frosty burning bush

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 12, 2011 9:44 pm

    beautiful photographs 🙂

Leave a Reply

