Skip to content

Waiting for Easter

March 26, 2012

Today in the morning, when I took the dog our for a walk, I saw two mad March hares. They were just like the ones that are drawn by artists– hopping and jumping in the air, running around and playing with each other. I was so disappointed that I didn’t have my camera; I could have taken a few nice photographs…

Talking about photographs – I’ve been thinking about Easter (it’s hard to believe it’s only a few weeks away), so I’ve already prepared some images for April desktop. I liked the subjects and their colours, so I couldn’t stop myself from sharing them now!

Hope that spring has improved your mood and that simple little things like the smell of hyacinths’, the view of seedlings on your windowsill or a few jumping mad hares in a field can put a BIG smile on your face.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

