Skip to content

The German Adventure (Highlights)

August 7, 2012

What seemed like a never ending journey has finally come to its end.

I’m back!

4000 km and at least a thousand of photographs, that will remind me of the quaint little towns with tiny bakeries and historic buildings in huge cities, the Baltic coast and spectacular white cliffs, the Rhein and the castles built along this river, lake Constance and the Alps in the distance… and so much more! It would definitely be impossible to show and tell everything in one go; I’ll try to do this in the next few months.

Meanwhile here are the highlights of my German adventure:

We were away for ten days, so I guess I will try and fit everything in into ten stories.

I hope you will look forward to hearing them as much as I’m looking forward to remembering the whole trip!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

