Skip to content

300!

April 23, 2013
300 Thank You(s) to all 300 FOLLOWERS!
300
Without you, this blog wouldn’t exist – I’m being serious. If nobody followed I’d definitely think that it’s not worth blogging and would loose so much… learning new things, finding inspiration, sharing the spark of creativity, moving forward in general… Whereas now I get excited every time I see someone click the “like” button and lets not even talk about comments – they always make my day!

I’d especially like to thank my ten most active readers, who deserve to be mentioned (you might like to visit their blogs): AnastasiaBirdieDoreenDoronLauraMarina,  Patricia,  Peter, Sandra and Sarah.

Well, lets hope I can keep coming up with interesting subjects to blog about and that your numbers will continue growing!
One Comment leave one →
  1. April 24, 2013 10:07 am

    Congratulations on 300 followers that’s amazing, mine is stuck on 49! however I have not been blogging so much recently finding it hard work at the moment. Thanks for the mention.x

Leave a Reply

