Skip to content

A Short May Garden Story

May 7, 2013

I’m going on holiday, so this blog will be silent for a while. I don’t think I’ll find time to post anything new while I’m away, but please keep an eye on my tweets – I’m planning to post photos as I travel around one of the Spanish islands in the Atlantic Ocean (please follow us on Twitter – decorartuk).

Well, tomorrow I’ll be saying – Hola España! – but I think I’ll be missing home. It’s very hard for me to leave everything behind, especially the garden, that has just started to come to life (lets not even talk about my pets…). When I get back everything will be in bloom, I just hope I won’t miss this spring magic…

garden1
garden2
garden3
garden4

garden5

See you all very soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2013 12:47 pm

    Enjoy your holiday, I am sure you will come back with lots of wonderful photographs. x

  2. Laura Bloomsbury permalink
    May 8, 2013 8:29 pm

    happy hols -I’m on your tweet trail now

Leave a comment