Skip to content

July!

July 1, 2013

July! Just a few more weeks and we will enter the 2nd half of this summer.

Time flies, so please don’t forget that this is one of the prettiest months of the year. Spend your evenings outside, decorate your rooms with flowers, gather berries, swim in the sea… simply relax.

Here are 2 extremely summery desktop images that should remind you to slow down :

desktop-july1
desktop-july2

(Please click on the image to see its full version, then right click and choose the “save  picture as…” option to download it onto your computer.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2013 7:07 pm

    I have just brought the first of my sweetpea flowers into the house. Only 8 stems but they fill the room with their perfume – what a gift!

    • July 1, 2013 7:17 pm

      Oh, that’s nice! They are my favourite summer flowers, so I’m a little bit jealous now.

      I’m not sure if I’m going to have any sweetpeas this year, as I’ve been traveling and neglected my garden… I’ll have to get some from the market…

Leave a Reply

