Skip to content

Turkey – If I Were to Send a Postcard

May 20, 2014

Despite the unpleasant experiences I’d recommend to see Turkey. If you don’t rush to book your tickets right this minute, there’s even a chance people who live there will change their attitude and learn not  to attack tourists with their crazy questions (I wonder how long it will take them to realize that this aggressive business practice doesn’t work).

Their climate is perfect for extremely bright plants, that look even prettier against the blue blue Mediterranean sea. Oh, well… I do miss the palm trees!

Here are the last few photographs that remind me of that lovely week (sadly I didn’t take many photos, of course now I regret this…):

post1
post2
post3
post4
post5
post6
post7
post8

 

If you do decide to visit this country, you can always ask me for advice. I’ll gladly tell you what mistakes not to make.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 31, 2014 6:51 pm

    Nice pictures! I’m feeling inspired to go to Turkey now!
    Would you like to add some trip tips on our blog?
    Check it out: http://dothattipz.wordpress.com/
    Thanks a lot!

    Do that! TripTipz team

Leave a Reply

