Skip to content

A Short Update

June 22, 2014

I’m having a break from blogging, but not because I want to… I’m experiencing problems with my computer and this is extremely annoying! I hope it can still be fixed, as I have heaps of photographs and files, that I might still need, on my lovely red laptop. It has been my friend for such a long time, that I don’t want to part.  It seems I’ll have to keep my fingers crossed and hope for the best…

During the two weeks I’ve been away I managed to find a few hours for painting and for crafting, also took some new photographs, so please hold on, soon there’ll be more inspirational posts.

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 22, 2014 6:26 pm

    I hate when that happens:( Good luck.

    • June 24, 2014 6:33 pm

      It is a disaster, isn’t it? I got it sort of fixed, so the normal “service” should resume sooner rather than later. I hope all is well at your end? K.

Leave a Reply

