Skip to content

Hello, November…

November 1, 2016

Not sure what’s happening this year, but time seems to be flying faster than ever and… it’s November once again! We still have two more months, but I think I’ve already decided that this is a “minus” year – too many plans will be gently pushed to the next one… Yet nature (as always) is following its own common path – everything what’s been planned will happen (and is alredy happening).

nov1

Somebody somewhere must have pressed a secret button and just as we turned one more leaf of the calendar, it started snowing! Not unheard of (it’s November, isn’t it?) and always a bit exciting (even more so when that fluffy white stuff falls on still bright autumnal colours).

nov4

nov3

nov5

nov2

nov6

P.S. We had just a few hours to enjoy these pretty wintery scenes that made me think of Christmas… Everything has melted and I think it’s raining once again.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 9, 2016 1:12 am

    My gosh, snow already where you are. I am not ready for that at all!! We are getting some colder weather, but only a few frosts so far. I did get my flowerbeds mostly clear so I am proud of myself for that. Usually I wait until spring to do the fall cleanup. LOL

Leave a Reply

