Skip to content

Looking for New Angles

December 5, 2016

Snow, snow, snow! (Can you hear my excitement?) I see the first snowflakes and run out to take a few photographs…

It must be getting boring seeing the same plants photographed in all weather conditions, but I promise I DO try to look for new angles. By the way, at the moment I’m back to loving photography, but as aways something gets in the way – this time my battery charger; it seems to have vanished of the face of the Earth. I managed to capture the strange one day winter wonderland we’ve experienced on Sunday (today there’s no sign of it and once again “drip drip drip goes the water”), but there’s not enough power to get them onto my computer. How annoying is that?

Well, it seems I’ll have to start December with just a few new angles for now…  Let me know what you think.

dec1

dec2

dec3

dec4

dec5

And I’m going to look for that charger, it must be somewhere in the house. Somewhere…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2016 11:09 am

    never boring but love these angles – especially red berry dog. I keep leaving my camera on and losing power and then forgetting the spare battery. Cold spells might help revive the photographer!

    • December 5, 2016 2:35 pm

      Day 2 looking for the charger… getting more and more frustrated! I think I need: 1. a smaller house; 2. a better brain; 3. less stuff; and 4. a tidier lifestyle. Photographer might be revived, but everything seems to be working against her… even the weather – raining here again!

      Glad you like the new angles; the dog one is my favourite too – I was lucky he stood still for a few seconds, he’s “a bit” hyperactive. K.

  2. December 5, 2016 5:35 pm

    Beautiful to see the first flakes

  3. December 12, 2016 7:56 pm

    Very pretty snow shots. Of course I prefer other people’s snow to my own. LOL

Leave a Reply

